Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naddir Patel

Naddir Patel

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naddir Patel
"Tyler from State Farm, explained the premium components, provided excellent support, and is always easily available. Best of all, he gave me a great deal on my insurance."
Profile photo of Shawki Rifai

Shawki Rifai

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shawki Rifai
"I will never buy insurance from state Farm insurance company"
Profile photo of Archer Fyre

Archer Fyre

April 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Archer Fyre
"STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS"
Profile photo of Tomas Murillo

Tomas Murillo

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tomas Murillo
"No te dan la información bien te dicen que 6 meses te van a dar un precio y a los 3 meses te suben el precio por que no te explicaron que tenias que usar un aparato que te mide tus manejo"
Profile photo of Daniel Magana

Daniel Magana

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Magana
"Fernando always has a great attitude and is very helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Lehmberg

Richard Lehmberg

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lehmberg
"So easy to get insurance for both our house and vehicles. No hassles."
Profile photo of Fritzie O.G.

Fritzie O.G.

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fritzie O.G.
"Love that I don’t have to pay 6 mos to save since their monthly payment is the same as 6 mos total. Also got d Lowest rate so far with them with the coverages I need."
Profile photo of Paris Holley

Paris Holley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Holley
"Great people and always willing to go above and beyond rhe call of service."
Profile photo of Sawyer Simpkins

Sawyer Simpkins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sawyer Simpkins
"They offered affordable insurance when I needed it the most. Talking to the agents on the phone was easy and I felt like they had everything under control."
Profile photo of Karen Kocik

Karen Kocik

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kocik
"Love working with Jared! A great agency that keeps on top of things!"
Profile photo of Alberto Acevedo

Alberto Acevedo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Acevedo
"El mejor servico"
Profile photo of Amy Capps

Amy Capps

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Capps
"Great communication and very knowledgeable. They were able to save me a good amount on my car insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christian Dafese

Christian Dafese

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Dafese
"State Farm is good a insurance company"
Profile photo of Rakan Gharaybeh

Rakan Gharaybeh

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakan Gharaybeh
"state farm insurance is widely regarded as one if the best insurance companies. ,known for its honesty ,and trusted by many"
Profile photo of Patrick Wahrer

Patrick Wahrer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wahrer
"In these days of searching for decent affordable insurance, I called Dale Guidry Agency and was helped by professional people who cared about my home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Clyde Tennyson

Clyde Tennyson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Tennyson
"DALE'S STAFF HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP. My father passed away suddenly in January and started our Family Business. The bank account was sutdown. THEY HELP US WORK TBROUGH THE problem until we could get the account open again."
Profile photo of Becky Caldwell

Becky Caldwell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Caldwell
"My husband and I have lived in Atascocita for 32 years and have used this agent/agency for a great many of these years. Recently, we moved to Liberty County but we continue to give our business to Mr Guidry."
Profile photo of Eddie Simmons

Eddie Simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Simmons
"Great Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Fuller

Leslie Fuller

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fuller
"The agency was great at the beginning, but the customer service aspect has decline. They lie to win business and that’s unacceptable."
Profile photo of R S

R S

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R S
"Very nice and helpful. Perfect csr"
Profile photo of Reginal Breed

Reginal Breed

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginal Breed
"Good honest insurance agents who listen to your concerns and simply recommend accordingly...not upsale you based on their quota. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Bryan Barth

Bryan Barth

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Barth
"Dale’s agency has always taken great care of me and my insurance needs. Always the best rate and coverage. He has definitely earned my business. Give him a chance and he’ll earners."
Profile photo of Renee Johnson

Renee Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Johnson
"Team is always quick to respond and eager to assist! I trust them with all my insurance needs. I send all my family to Dales office :)"
Profile photo of Cynthia Holbrook

Cynthia Holbrook

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Holbrook
"Great service good deal"
Profile photo of Gabby Tzampop

Gabby Tzampop

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Tzampop
"Amazing customer service! Specially Carlos Sierra, he’s always willing to help!! Great team"